Via Nazionale, 63 Vezzano
Tel. 0461.864080    Fax. 0461.864425

Partita Iva e CF: 00312110224

I nostri indirizzi e-mail

Per informazioni o contatti

info@chemelli.it

Giuliano

giuliano@chemelli.it

Liliana

liliana@chemelli.it

Marco

marco@chemelli.it

Massimo

massimo@chemelli.it

Mariarosa

mariarosa@chemelli.it

Barbara

barbara@chemelli.it

Raffaella

raffaella@chemelli.it

Valentina

valentina@chemelli.it